2009/03/10 1st album『Sweet Georgia Brown』

  1. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  2. Sweet Georgia Brown
  3. Now Or Never
  4. When Sunny Gets Blue
  5. Come-on A My House
  6. Sunflower
  7. Come Fly With Me
  8. Take The “A” Train
  9. Lover Man
  10. Desperado
  11. By Mysel
  12. Gentle Rain
  13. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face



吉田美雅 (vo,p)
浦田和史 (b)
岡部潤也 (ds)
鈴木孝紀 (cl)
大野こうじ (g)

Recorded at TO DO November 9th 2008